play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mawsley Motor Company Ltd

At Mawsley Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mawsley Motor Company Ltd

Mawsley Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Donna S on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff..didnt hound us.let us look around and come to them when needed. Very helpful and knowledgeable Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Deborah S on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. No hard sell. We were left to look at the cars we were interested in. After about 15 mins We were asked if we would like to take the car we liked out on a test drive on our own which was great. Once we had decided we would like to buy we were dealt with very efficiently and again when we went back to pick up the vehicle. We will definitely go there again if looking for another vehicle and recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Diana P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service and help I had was fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Very efficient. Everyone was very welcoming and extremely helpful. Very friendly team. I would recommended to anyone looking to buy a car. I will certainly use again in the future.


  • 5

    Recommended for the future buyers.

    By MALGORZATA S on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and experienced staff plus quality cars with warranty as an option.


  • 5

    No pushy salesmen

    By Cheryl L on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought a car from here. I really like that the sales men aren't pushy and you are able to look at the cars in your own time. Everyone we have spoken to is very professional and friendly. When it's time to get another car I will definately go back.


  • 5

    Used car purchase..

    By Gerald W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I travelled all the way from South Wales to buy the car and it was worth every mile. The staff were exceptionally helpful and made me feel welcome with NO hard sell. An altogether pleasant experience. Thank you guys, you were great.


  • 5

    Nissan note

    By Garrie N on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived to look at a couple of cars and ended up driving away in one of them total a1 experience highly recommend many thanx


  • 5

    Excellent dealership, fully recommend.

    By DEAN M on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was our first visit to this car dealer as we were in fact on our way to see a car at another garage, but, we was so impressed with the service and the amazing range of cars on offer that we bought a car right there and then, driving it away 2 hours later. There was no hard sell that you get in many dealerships and he was happy to be a bit flexible with price on a few chosen models, and gave us the keys to the vehicles we were interested in to test drive on our own which we thought was very trusting and better since you can discuss the performance of a car in private. Very good service and professional manner in every way and hence why we have taken the time to make this longer than normal review.


  • 5

    KC from Cambridge

    By Kathryn C on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend this company, they really looked after me well, dealt with all the paperwork very effectively and were overall very welcoming. Car is living up to its expectations and we have not had a single problem


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Darren T on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff was really friendly and helpful it was the most relaxed I've ever felt buying a car and will defo be buying from this great garage again


‹ Prev Next ›